skip navigation

2021-2022 State Calendar

DATE MEET HOST GYM CONTACT NAME CONTACT EMAIL
8/28-29 Dynamite Classic Top Notch Training Center DeShaun Holden Deshaun.holden@tntgymmeets.com
8/28-29 Summer Sizzler Ultimate Gymnastics Sharon Kelly sharon@ultimategymnastics.org
9/10-12 Apple Classic Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta Keina Dunn keina@gymnasicsacademyofatlanta.com
9/10-12 2021 Tumbling in the Roses Thomasville Twisters Kristen Morrison kmorrison@ymca-thomasville.org
9/25-26 Sunbelt Shindig Moultrie Gymnastics Patricia Merie Murphy pmurphy@moultrieymca.org
10/2-3 Witches and Wizards Classic Legion of Allstars Megan Bauer Megan_bauer23@yahoo.com
10/2-3 Indian Summer Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics Becky Oppenheimer becky@ga-allstars.com
10/9-10 Riverstreet Classic Islands YMCA Adrian Sims Adrian_sims@ymcaofcoastalga.org
10/9-10 GSA Classic Gym Sports Academy, Inc Sarah Cottrell sarcottrell@gmail.com
10/9-10 Ultimate Classic Ultimate Gymnastics Sharon Kelly sharon@ultimategymnastic.org
10/16-17 ASG Classic Atlanta School of Gymnastics Macy Hyatt macy.hyatt@gmail.com
10/16-17 Rocktober Challenge Gymnastix Training Center David Pomerantz david@gymnastix.net
10/23-24 Roswell Trick or Treat Invitational Roswell Gymnastics Lorenzo Wyatt roswellgymnasticsgameets@gmail.com
10/23-24 Okefenokee Invitational Southeastern Elite Gymnastics Deanna Bokor southeasternelite@ymail.com
11/6-7 November to Remember D.E.E.N.O.S Planet Gymnastics Deena Moore deena@deenos.com
11/6-7 Metro Retro Invitational 2021 North Metro Gymnastics Center Susan Durning susan@northmetrogymnastics.com
11/6-7 Valdosta Titletown Classic Valdosta Lowndes City YMCA Tammy Parham ygymnastics@gmail.com
11/12 Tumbles vs Weeds Intersquad Meet College Park Tumbleweeds Layla Constable laylaconstable@gmail.com
11/13-14 Turkey Tumble 2021 Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics Becky Oppenheimer becky@ga-allstars.com
11/13-14 Vaulting for Veterans Carroll County Chaos Melissa Ryans mryans@carrollcountyga.com
11/13-14 2021 Nifty November Cartersville Twisters Andrei Kouznetsoz akouznetsov@cityofcartersville.org
11/13-14 Top Notch Laurie Hernandez Qualifer Top Notch Training Center DeShaun Holden Deshaun.holden@tntgymmeets.com
11/13-14 Winter Warm-up Dahlonega School of Gymnastics Shannon Hageli dahlonegagymnastics@gmail.com
11/19-20 GA NAWGJ Judges Cup @ Ultimate Gymnastics GA NAWGJ Sharon Kelly ganawgj@gmail.com
12/4-5 2021 Jack Frost Invitational Ultimate Gymnastics Sharon Kelly sharon@ultimategymnastics.org
12/4-5 Peppermint Twist Cumming GymSations Deven Pressley drpressley@windstream.net
12/10-12 USAG Compulsory and Xcel Bronze State Meet Roswell Lorenzo Wyatt roswellgymnasticsgameets@gmail.com
12/10-12 Sugar Plum Classic Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta Keina Dunn keina@gymnasticsacademyofatlanta.com
12/11-12 Holiday Classic Gym Sports Academy, Inc Sarah Cottrell sarcottrell@gmail.com
12/18 Holiday Icebreaker West Georgia Gymnastics Amberly Nalley nwggc@aol.com
1/7-9 Crown Invitational Gwinnett Gymnastics Center Dan Thaxton dant@gwinnettgymnasticscenter.com
1/7-9 Grant A Wish Classic Paulding Gymnastics Kelly Keown grantawishclassic@gmail.com
1/14-16 Southern Charm Classic Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta Keina Dunn keina@gymnasticsacademyofatlanta.com
1/14-16 Top Notch Invitational Top Notch Training Center DeShaun Holden Deshaun@tntgymmeets.com
1/14-16 Paradise Island Invitational Golden Isle Gymnastics Yuri Kalinin Yuri.s.kalinin@gmail.com
1/14-17 Hilton Head Island Invitational Rockdale Gymnastics Drew Davis drew@rockdalegymnastics.com
1/22 Donna Stuart Tumbleweed Invitational College Park Tumbleweeds Layla Constable laylaconstable@gmail.com
1/22-23 Winter Blast Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics Becky Oppenheimer becky@ga-allstars.com
1/28-30 Atlanta Centennial Classic Stacey Harris and Michelle Pomerantz Stacey Harris Staceyharris70@hotmail.com
1/29-30 2022 Rose City Invitational Thomasville Twisters Kristen Morrison kmorrison@ymca-thomasville.org
1/29-30 Winner Jam 2022 Stingray Gymnastics Victoria Mouser Coach.vickie@yahoo.com
2/4-6 Paws For A Cause Invitational Ultimate Gym Sports Sharon Kelly ultimategymsports@gmail.com
2/11-13 Made In The USA Invitational Rockdale Gymnastics Drew Davis drew@rockdalegymnastics.com
2/12-13 2022 Cartersville Invitational Cartersville Gymnastics Andrei Kouznetsov akouznetsov@cityofcartersville.org
2/12-13 GSA Invitational Gym Sports Academy Sarah Cottrell sarcottrell@gmail.com
2/18-20 Heart of Gold Invitational West Georgia Gymnastics Center Amberly Nalley nwggc@aol.com
2/18-20 2022 Champions Cup Roswell Gymnastics Lorenzo Wyatt roswellgymnasticsgameets@gmail.com
2/19-20 Sweetheart Invitational Stick It Gymnastics Shawn Robinson Janae_2828@yahoo.com
2/19-20 65 Roses Invitational College Park Tumbleweeds Layla Constable laylaconstable@gmail.com
2/26-27 Spring Break-Out 2022 Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics Becky Oppenheimer becky@ga-allstars.com
2/26-27 Super Cate’s Jumpstart to State Cumming GymSations Deven Pressley drpressley@windstream.net
2/26-27 Queen of Hearts Legion of Allstars Megan Bauer Megan_bauer23@yahoo.com
2/26-27 Red, White and You Moultrie YMCA Patricia Merie Murphy pmurphy@moultrieymca.org
3/4-6 Kupets Pink Invitational Rockdale Gymnastics Drew Davis drew@rockdalegymnastics.com
3/11-13 Sweet Tea Classic Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta Keina Dunn Keina@gymnasticsacademyofatlanta.com
3/12-13 The Flippie Hippie Invitational Carrollton Flexettes Kaitlyn Gosnell kgosnell@carrollton-ga.gov
3/12-13 Kick it for Kim BIO Gymnastics and Athletics Julie A. Price julie.price@biogymnastics.com
3/18-20 Irish Jig Invitational 2022 North Metro Gymnastics Susan Durning susan@northmetrogymnastics.com
3/18-20 March Madness Invitational Cobb Challengers Christophe Voisin cobbgymnastics@bellsouth.net
3/19-20 Tom Cook Invitational Atlanta School of Gymnastics Macy Hyatt Macy.hyatt@gmail.com
3/19-20 Salute Invitational Top Notch Gymnastics DeShaun Holden Deshaun@tntgymmeets.com
3/19-20 Tumble in the Jungle Carroll County Chaos Melissa Ryans mryans@carrollcounty.com
3/19-20 The Pot of Gold Invitational Southeastern Elite Gymnastics Deanna Bokor southeasternelite@ymail.com
3/25-27 USAG 6/9/10 State Meet TBD TBD
3/25-27 Sterling Classic Gymnastix Training Center David Pomerantz david@gymnastix.net
3/26-27 Spring Invitational Stick It Gymnastics Shawn Robinson Janae_2828@yahoo.com
4/1-3 USAG 7/8 State Meet Top Notch Training Center DeShaun Holden Deshaun.holden@tntgymmeet.com
4/2-3 March Into Spring Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics Becky Oppenheimer becky@ga-allstars.com
4/8-10 Xcel State Meet – Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond GAA at Lakepoint Keina Dunn keina@gymnasticsacademyofatlanta.com
4/22-24 9/10 Regionals Concord, NC TBD
4/23-24 Awesome Blossom Gym Sports Academy Sarah Cottrell sarcottrell@gmail.com
4/29-5/1 6/7/8 Regionals Myrtle Beach, SC TBD
5/6-8 Xcel Regionals Foley, AL TBD
5/6-8 Level 9 Easterns Rochester, NY TBD
5/13-15 Level 10 Nationals TBD TBD