skip navigation

Georgia Meet Calendar

2019-2020 Georgia Competitive Calendar

For more detailed information on each meet, visit the online schedule at gymjas.com

 

DATE

MEET

HOST GYM

CONTACT INFORMATION

8/3

Sumer Sizzler

Southeastern Elite

Deanna Bokor

southeasternelite@ymail.com

 

 

 

 

8/24-25

Ultimate Feedback Meet

Ultimate Gymnastics

Sharon Kelly

sharon@ultimategymnastics.com

 

 

 

 

9/7-8

Apple Classic

Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta

Keina Dunn

keina@gymnasticsacademyofatlanta.com

 

 

 

 

9/14-15

Indian Summer

Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics

Becky Oppenheimer

becky@ga-allstars.com

9/14-15

2019 Tumbling in the Roses

Thomasville Twisters

Kristen Morrison

kmorrison@ymca-thomasville.org

 

 

 

 

9/20-22

 

Ultimate Classic

Ultimate Gymnastics

Sharon Kelly

sharon@ultimategymnastics.com

9/21-22

Cobb Kick-Off Invitational

Cobb Gymnastics

Christophe Voisin

cobbgymnastics@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

9/28-29

Monkey Business Invitational

Georgia Gymnastics Academy - Suwanee

Shawn Robinson

Janae_2828@yahoo.com

9/28-29

Sunbelt Shindig

Moultrie YMCA

Patricia Murphy

pmurphy@moultrieymca.org

 

 

 

 

10/4-5

Hines Vegas Open

Champion Gymnastics

Melinda Myers

championgymnastics@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

10/12-13

Riverstreet Classic

Islands YMCA

Carol Tanrath

carolt@ymcaofcoastalga.org

10/12-13

Metro Retro Gymnastics

North Metro

Susan Durning

susan@northmetrogymnastics.com

 

 

 

 

10/19-20

Rocktober Challenge

Gymnastix Training Center

David Pomerantz

david@gymnastix.net

10/19-20

Roswell Trick or 
Treat

Roswell Gymnastics

Lorenzo Wyatt

roswellgymnasticsgameets@gmail.com

10/19-20

Region 8 8-10 Training Camp

Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta

Jon Ardama

 

 

 

 

10/26-27

Ultimate Fall Festival

Ultimate Gymnastics

Sharon Kelly

sharon@ultimategymnastics.com

10/26-27

Galaxy Cup

Zenit Gymnastics

Angela Grall

scriptonmarie@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

11/2-3

Top Notch Classic

Top Notch Training Center

DeShaun Holden

Deshaun@topnotchtrainingcenter.org

11/2-3

November to Remember

D.E.E.N.O.S Planet Gymnastics

Deena Moore

deena@deenos.com

11/2-3

Nifty November

Cartersville Twisters

Andrei Kouznetsov

akouznetsov@cityofcartersville.org

11/2-3

Titletown Classic

Valdosta Lowndes City YMCA

Tammy Parham

ygymnastics@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

11/9-10

GA NAWGJ Judges Cup @ Ultimate Gymnastics

GA NAWGJ

Sharon Kelly

ganawgj@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

11/15

Tumbles vs Weeds Intersquad

College Park Gymnastics

Michelle Johnson

cpgtumbleweeds@yahoo.com

 

11/16-17

Turkey Tumble 2019

Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics

Becky Oppenheimer

becky@ga-allstars.com

11/16-17

Game Day Challenge

Carroll County Chaos

Melissa Ryans

mryans@carrollcountyga.com

11/16-17

Turkey Jam

Southeastern Elite

Deanna Bokor

Southeasternelite@ymail.com

 

 

 

 

11/22-24

USAG State Meet – Levels 1-5 Xcel Bronze/Silver

Roswell Gymnastics

Lorenzo Wyatt

roswellgymnasticsgameets@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

12/6-8

Rising Star

Bowden Gymnastics

Lisa Wheaton

lisamwheaton@hotmail.com

12/7-8

Kick-Off Meet 2019

Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics

Becky Oppenheimer

becky@ga-allstars.com

12/7-8

Peppermint Twist

Cumming GymSations

Deven Pressley

drpressley@windstream.net

12/7-8

Ugly Christmas Sweater Classic

Rome Aerials

Kari Karramore

narramorek@floydcountyga.org

12/7-8

2019 Winter Classic

Jump Start Gymnastics

Lih-Sia

jsgteam@jumpstartgym.com

12/7-8

2019 Cobb Candy Cane

Cobb Gymnastics

Christophe Voisin

Cobbgymnastics@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

12/13-15

Jack Frost Invitational

Ultimate Gymnastics

Sharon Kelly

sharon@ultimategymnastics.com

12/13-15

Sugar Plum Classic

Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta

Keina Dunn

keina@gymnasticsacademyofatlanta.com

12/13-15

Holiday Twist and Tumble Invitational

Hartwell Twisters-Bell Family YMCA

Shellye Ayers

hartwelltwisters@gmail.com

 

12/14-15

Holiday Icebreaker

West Georgia Gymnastics

Amberly Nalley

nwggc@aol.com

12/14-15

Tumble for Tots

Excel Gymnastics and Cheer

Cathy Wynn

Cathywynn05@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

1/4-6

Winner Jam

Stingray Gymnastics

Vickie Mouser

Vickie@stingrayallstars.com

 

 

 

 

1/10-12

Grant A Wish

Paulding Gymnastics

Kelly Keown

grantawishclassic@gmail.com

1/10-12

Crown Invitational

Gwinnett Gymnastics Center

Dan Thaxton

dant@gwinnettgymnasticscenter.com

1/11-12

The Twisted Sister Invitational

Carrollton Flexettes

Ali Trent

atrent@carrollton-ga.gov

 

 

 

 

1/17-20

Hilton Head Island Invitational

Rockdale Gymnastics

Drew Davis

drew@rockdalegymnastics.com

1/17-19

Southern Charm Classic

Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta

Keina Dunn

keina@gymnasticsacademyofatlanta.com

1/18-19

2020 Top Notch Invitational

Top Notch Training Center

DeShaun Holden

Deshaun@topnotchtrainingcenter,org

1/18-19

Donna Stuart Tumbleweed Invitational

College Park Gymnastics

Michelle Johnson

cpgtumbleweeds@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

1/24-26

Atlanta Centennial Classic

Michelle Pomerantz and Stacey Harria

Michelle and Stacey

atlclassic@hotmail.com

1/25-26

Snowflake Classic

Excel Gymnastics and Cheer

Cathy Wynn

Cathywynn05@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

2/1-2

Winter Blast 2020

Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics

Becky Oppenheimer

becky@ga-allstars.com

2/1-2

Lucky Star Challenge

Zenit Gymnastics

Angela Grall

scriptonmarie@gmail.com

 

2/1-2

2020 Rose City Invitational

Thomasville Twisters

Kristen Morrison

kmorrison@ymca-thomasville.org

 

 

 

 

2/7-9

Paws For A Cause Invitational

Ultimate Gym Sports

Sharon Kelly

ultimategymsports@gmail.com

2/8-10

2020 Cartersville Invitational

Cartersville Gymnastics

Andrei Kouznetsov

akouznetsov@cityofcartersville.org

 

 

 

 

2/14-16

Made In The USA Invitational

Rockdale Gymnastics

Drew Davis

drew@rockdalegymnastics.com

2/14-16

Jekyll Island Gymnastics Invitational

Midlands Elite Gymnastics

Mark Goodson

jekyllislandgymnastics@gmail.com

2/15-16

Sweetheart Invitational

Stick It Gymnastics

TBD

Janae_2828@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

2/21-23

Heart of Gold Invitational

West Georgia Gymnastics Center

Amberly Nalley

nwggc@aol.com

2/21-23

2020 Champions Cup

Roswell Gymnastics

Lorenzo Wyatt

roswellgymnasticsgameets@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

2/29-3/1

Spring Break-Out 2020

Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics

Becky Oppenheimer

becky@ga-allstars.com

2/29-3/1

Super Cate’s Jumpstart to State

Cumming GymSations

Deven Pressley

drpressley@windstream.net

2/29-3/1

65 Roses Invitational for Cystic Fibrosis

College Park Tumbleweeds

Michelle Johnson

cpgtumbleweeds@yahoo.com

2/29-3/1

Queen of Hearts Invitational

Legion of Allstars

Megan Bauer

Megan_bauer23@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

3/6-8

National Gymnastics Challenge

USA Sports Production

Linda Barclay

lbarclay@usasportsproduction.com

 

3/6-8

Kupets Pink Invitational

Rockdale Gymnastics

Drew Davis

drew@rockdalegymnastics.com

3/7-8

Zenit Invitational

Zenit Gymnastics

Angela Grall

scriptonmarie@gmail.com

3/7-8

2020 March Madness Invitational

Cobb Gymnastics

Christophe Voisin

cobbgymnastics@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

3/13-15

Sweet Tea Classic

Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta

Keina Dunn

Keina@gymnasticsacademyofatlanta.com

3/14-15

Tom Cook Invitational

Atlanta School of Gymnastics

Macy Hyatt

Macy.hyatt@gmail.com

3/14-15

The Flippie Hippie Invitational

Carrollton Flexettes

Ali Trent

atrent@carrollton-ga.gov

3/14-15

TNT Dynamite Classic

Top Notch Training Center

DeShaun Holden

Deshaun.holden@tntgymmeets.com

 

 

 

 

3/21-22

Kick It for Kim

Bio Gymnastics

Eleanor Fielder Joubert

Meetmanager24@yahoo.com

3/21-22

Sterling Classic

Gymnastix Training Center

David Pomerantz

david@gymnastix.net

3/21-22

Red, White, and You

Moultrie YMCA

Pat Murphy

pmurphy@moultrieymca.org

3/21-22

Irish Jig Invitational

North Metro Gymnastics

Susan Durning

susan@northmetrogymnastics.com

3/21-22

Flower Power Invitational

Excel Gymnastics and Cheer

Cathy Wynn

Cathywynn05@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

3/27-29

USAG 6/9/10 State Meet

Georgia Gymnastics Academy at Dacula High School

Shawn Robinson

Janae_2828@yahoo.com

3/28-29

2020 Classic City Gymnastics Challenge

Athens Clarke Gymnastics Academy

Christina Callaway

gymnastics@accgov.com

 

3/28-29

Candy Land Classic

Carroll County Chaos

Melissa Payne Frost

mryans@carrollcountyga.com

3/28-29

Spivey’s Invitational

Spivey’s Gymnastics

Hope Spivey Frost

meets@spiveysgym.com

 

 

 

 

4/3-5

USAG 7/8 State Meet

Top Notch Training Center at Cobb Civic Center

DeShaun Holden

Deshaun.holden@tntgymmeets.com

4/4-5

March Into Spring

Georgia All-Stars Gymnastics

Becky Oppenheimer

becky@ga-allstars.com

4/4-5

Ladybug Invitational

Georgia Gymnastics Academy

Shawn Robinson

Janae_2828@yahoo.com

4/4-5

Spring Invitational

Stick It Gymnastics

TBD

Janae_2828@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

4/17-19

XCel State Meet – All Levels

Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta at Lake Point

Keina Dunn

keina@gymnasticsacademyofatlanta.com

4/17-19

Azalea

Cumming GymSations

Deven Pressley

drpressley@windstream.net

4/17-19

9/10 Regionals

Greenville, NC

 

 

 

 

 

4/24-26

6/7/8/Regionals

Myrtle Beach, SC

 

4/24-26

GA AAU State Meet – All Levels

Top Notch Training Center

DeShaun Holden

Deshaun.holden@tntgymmeets.com

 

 

 

 

5/1-3

 

USAG Spring Compulsory State Meet

GA NAWGJ

 

Sharon Kelly/Megan Bauer

ganawgj@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

5/8-10

XCel Regionals

Foley, AL

 

5/8-10

Level 9 Easterns

Battle Creek, Michigan

 

 

 

 

 

5/15-17

JO Nationals

TBD